Willard Elementary School Staff Directory

Susie Alex

Grade3
salex@concordps.org

Third Grade

Patricia Bishop

pbishop@concordps.org

Reading Tutor/Playground Supervisor

Joelle Bottasso

jbottasso@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Samantha Cole

scole@concordps.org

Tutor

Paula Corbett

pcorbett@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Kara Cramer

kcramer@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Sarah Croteau

Mental Health Team
scroteau@concordps.org

Psychologist

Amiee Cupp

acupp@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Aletha Dalicandro

adalicandro@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Davagian

adavagian@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Ellen Davis

edavis@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Dimatteo

Special Education
adimmatteo@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Denise Donovan

kindergarten
ddonovan@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Jane Downes

Special Education
jdownes@concordps.org

Special Education

Jessica Edwards

Special Education
jedwards@concordps.org

Intermediate Language Based

Kate Fitzgerald

kfitzgerald@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Ann Garrick

agarrick@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Jennifer Gassiraro

Special Education
jgassiraro@concordps.org

Teacher of Hearing Impaired

Kathryn Gerrior

kgerrior@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Sona Gevorkian

sgevorkian@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Kristin Grenier

Special Education
kgrenier@concordps.org

Primary Language Based

Cici Grove

cgrove@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Sabrina Haber

shaber@concordps.org

Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Katherine Hoar

khoar@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Laura Holdman

lholdman@concordps.org

Tutor

Sydney Holloman-Pressley

Grade5
shollomanpressley@concordps.org

Fifth Grade

Wee Lee Hsieh

whsieh@concordps.org

Tutor

Lynn Joachim

ljoachim@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Erica Josselyn

ejosselyn@concordps.org

Librarian

Christopher Kafka

ckafka@concordps.org

Tutor

Venus Kane

vkane@concordps.org

Long-Term Substitute – Primary Language Based

Catherine Kessler

ckessler@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Paula Kirtley

pkirtley@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Joan Kulman

jkulman@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Elise LaCroix

elacroix@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Stephanie Lane

stlane@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Nancy Lankford

Special Education
nlankford@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Shelley Lindblom

slindblom@concordps.org

Tutor

Sherry Loiselle

sloiselle@concordps.org

Secretary

Beverly Lucas

blucas@concordps.org

Administrative Secretary

Matthew Lucey

mlucey@concordps.org

Principal

Barb Magee

bmagee@concordps.org

Reading

Annette Maslowski

amaslowski@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Genoveva Matheus

gmatheus@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Kim Mayerson

Mental Health Team
kmayerson@concordps.org

Psychologist

Christopher Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Katherine O’Toole

kotoole@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Sonya Peterson

speterson@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Kathie Phillips

kphillips@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

David Piper

dpiper@concordps.org

Music

Kate Sauter

ksauter@concordps.org

Tutor

Zeb Serra

zserra@concordps.org

Cafeteria Assistant
Custodian

Kathleen Solly

ksolly@concodps.org

Reading Tutor/Playground Supervisor

Chester Spinney

cspinney@concordps.org

Custodian

Jill Stewart

kindergarten
jstewart@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Angela Suarez

Special Education
asuarez@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Patsy Sullivan

psullivan@concordps.org

Nurse

Carl Sweeney

csweeney@concordps.org

Cafeteria Assistant
Custodian

Sharon Taft

staft@concordps.org

Physical Education

Jennifer Thistle

Special Education
jthistle@concordps.org

Special Education

Katherine Vaudrain

Grade5
kvaudrain@concordps.org

Special Education

Julee Vitello

Mental Health Team
jvitello@concordps.org

School Counselor

Jennifer Wasserman

jwasserman@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Jessica White

jwhite@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist