Willard Elementary School Staff Directory

Valerie Albano

valbano@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Susie Alex

Grade3
salex@concordps.org

Third Grade

Patricia Bishop

pbishop@concordps.org

Reading Tutor/Playground Supervisor

Joelle Bottasso

jbottasso@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Stephanie Burns

sburns@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Kristine Chan

Grade5
kchan@concordps.org

Fith Grade

Paula Corbett

pcorbett@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Kara Cramer

kcramer@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Amiee Cupp

acupp@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Aletha Dalicandro

adalicandro@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Davagian

adavagian@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Ellen Davis

edavis@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Dimatteo

Special Education
adimmatteo@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Denise Donovan

kindergarten
ddonovan@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Jane Downes

Special Education
jdownes@concordps.org

Special Education

Jessica Edwards

Special Education
jedwards@concordps.org

Intermediate Language Based

Kate Fitzgerald

kfitzgerald@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Ann Garrick

agarrick@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Kathryn Gerrior

kgerrior@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Sona Gevorkian

sgevorkian@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Carolyn Gill

cgill@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Kristin Grenier

Special Education
kgrenier@concordps.org

Primary Language Based

Cici Grove

cgrove@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Carol Hauser

Special Education
chauser@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Katherine Hoar

khoar@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Julia Holzwasser

jholwasser@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Lynn Joachim

ljoachim@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Erica Josselyn

ejosselyn@concordps.org

Librarian

Catherine Kessler

ckessler@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Paula Kirtley

pkirtley@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Joan Kulman

jkulman@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Elise LaCroix

elacroix@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Nancy Lankford

Special Education
nlankford@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Sherry Loiselle

sloiselle@concordps.org

Secretary

Beverly Lucas

blucas@concordps.org

Administrative Secretary

Matthew Lucey

mlucey@concordps.org

Principal

Barb Magee

bmagee@concordps.org

Reading

Annette Maslowski

amaslowski@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Genoveva Matheus

gmatheus@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Kim Mayerson

Mental Health Team
kmayerson@concordps.org

Psychologist

Julie McCormick

Special Education
jmccormick@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kaitlyn Nagle

knagle@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Margaret Najimy

kindergarten
mnajimy@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Christopher Noce

cnoce@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Katherine O’Toole

kotoole@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Sonya Peterson

speterson@concordps.org

Special Education Inclusion Tutor

Kathie Phillips

kphillips@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Zeb Serra

zserra@concordps.org

Cafeteria Assistant
Custodian

Kathleen Solly

ksolly@concodps.org

Reading Tutor/Playground Supervisor

Chester Spinney

cspinney@concordps.org

Custodian

Jill Stewart

kindergarten
jstewart@concordps.org

Kindergarten

Patsy Sullivan

psullivan@concordps.org

Nurse

Carl Sweeney

csweeney@concordps.org

Cafeteria Assistant
Custodian

Sharon Taft

staft@concordps.org

Physical Education

Jennifer Thistle

Special Education
jthistle@concordps.org

Special Education

Kelley Vialle

kvialle@concordps.org

Library Assistant

Julee Vitello

Mental Health Team
jvitello@concordps.org

School Counselor

Madeline Walsh

mwalsh@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Jennifer Wasserman

jwasserman@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Jessica White

jwhite@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist