Willard Elementary School Special Education

Special Education Team Page

Staff

Kristin Grenier

Special Education
kgrenier@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jessica Edwards

Special Education
jedwards@concordps.org

Intermediate Language Based Teacher

Jennifer Thistle

Special Education
jthistle@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Nancy Lankford

Special Education
nlankford@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Elizabeth Tagle

Special Education
ltagle@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Julia Holzwasser

Special Education
jholzwasser@concordps.org

Speech & Language Therapist

Kate Sauter

Special Education
ksauter@concordps.org

LAB Tutor

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Amy Dimatteo

Special Education
adimatteo@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Stephanie Lane

Special Education
stlane@concordps.org

LAB Tutor

Francesca Cavallo

Grade5, Special Education
fcavallo@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Co-Teacher