Willard Elementary School Staff Directory

Michael Aboulafia

Mental Health Team
maboulafia@concordps.org

School Psychologist

Susie Alex

Grade3
salex@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Kathleen Barry

Grade1
kbarry@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Alison Baty

abaty@concordps.org

Reading Tutor

Patricia Berry

pberry@concordps.org

Tutor

Patricia Bishop

pbishop@concordps.org

Math Tutor

Tracy Breen

Mental Health Team
tbreen@concordps.org

Adjustment Counselor

Francesca Cavallo

Grade5, Special Education
fcavallo@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Co-Teacher

Samantha Cole

Grade1
scole@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Paula Corbett

pcorbett@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

David Corbett

dcorbett@concordps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Alison Corwin

acorwin@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Kara Cramer

kcramer@concordps.org

Regular Education Tutor

Heather Crowley

Grade1
hcrowley@concordps.org

First Grade Teacher

Amiee Cupp

acupp@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher, Long Term Substitute

Emma Cupp

ecupp@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Aletha Dalicandro

adalicandro@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Davagian

adavagian@concordps.org

Tutor

Ellen Davis

edavis@concordps.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Delaney

agilmoredelaney@concordps.org

Primary Language-Based Teacher

Amy Dimatteo

Special Education
adimatteo@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Denise Donovan

kindergarten
ddonovan@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Ellen Edison

eedison@concordps.org

Tutor

Jessica Edwards

Special Education
jedwards@concordps.org

Intermediate Language Based Teacher

Sona Gevorkian

sgevorkian@concordps.org

Tutor

Anthony Giovino

agiovino@concordps.org

Tutor

Kristin Grenier

Special Education
kgrenier@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Lori Hack

lhack@concordps.org

Tutor

Paul Halpainy

phalpainy@concordps.org

Instrumental Music

Andrea Harthorne

aharthorne@concordps.org

Tutor

Sharon Hehn

shehn@concordps.org

Language Arts Specialist

Katherine Hoar

khoar@concordps.org

Cafeteria

Maren Holmes

Grade2
mholmes@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Julia Holzwasser

Special Education
jholzwasser@concordps.org

Speech & Language Therapist

Kate James

Grade5
kjames@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Erica Josselyn

ejosselyn@concordps.org

Librarian

Paula Kany

pkany@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Catherine Kessler

Grade5
ckessler@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ledda Krauss

lkrauss@concordps.org

Spanish

Joan Kulman

jkulman@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

Sarah Kwok

Grade2
skwok@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Elise LaCroix

Grade4
elacroix@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Stephanie Lane

Special Education
stlane@concordps.org

LAB Tutor

Nancy Lankford

Special Education
nlankford@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Shelley Lindblom

slindblom@concordps.org

Tutor

Sherry Loiselle

sloiselle@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant

Matthew Lucey

mlucey@concordps.org

Principal

Genoveva Matheus

gmatheus@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Motoko Mitarai

mmitarai@concordps.org

Library Assistant

Marissa Moore

mmoore@concordps.org

Tutor

Rachael Morris

Grade2
ramorris@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Katie Newt

knewt@concordps.org

Kitchen Manager

Kathie Phillips

kphillips@concordps.org

Special Education Tutor

David Piper

dpiper@concordps.org

Music Teacher

Chris Price

cprice@concordps.org

Vice Principal/Math Specialist

Mary-Kate Reid

Grade3
mkreid@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Sue Reynolds

sreynolds@concordps.org

Tutor

Kim Rivers

Grade5
kriverswright@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kate Sauter

Special Education
ksauter@concordps.org

LAB Tutor

Meredith Saven

msaven@concordps.org

Tutor

Zeb Serra

zserra@concordps.org

Custodian

Jonathan Smith

Grade4
jsmith@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Joanne Smith-Tummino

kindergarten
jsmithtummino@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathleen Solly

ksolly@concodps.org

Tutor

Chester Spinney

cspinney@concordps.org

Custodian

Kathryn Squire

Grade4
ksquire@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jill Stewart

kindergarten
jstewart@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Patsy Sullivan

psullivan@concordps.org

Nurse

Carl Sweeney

csweeney@concordps.org

Building Supervisor

Elizabeth Tagle

Special Education
ltagle@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Jennifer Thistle

Special Education
jthistle@concordps.org

Special Education Teacher

Nancy Tracy

Grade3
ntracy@concordps.org

Third Grade Teacher

Jacquelyn Turner

Grade2
jturner@concordps.org

Second Grade Teacher

Katherine Vaudrain

Grade5
kvaudrain@concordps.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Wasserman

jwasserman@concordps.org

Tutor

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Amy Wylie

Grade4
awylie@concordps.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Nicole Yatrousis

kindergarten
nyatrousis@concordps.org

Kindergarten Teacher