Willard Elementary School Special Education

Special Education Team Page

Staff

Kristin Grenier

Special Education
kgrenier@concordps.org

Primary Language Based

Jessica Edwards

Special Education
jedwards@concordps.org

Intermediate Language Based

Jane Downes

Special Education
jdownes@concordps.org

Special Education

Jennifer Thistle

Special Education
jthistle@concordps.org

Special Education

Nancy Barrett

Special Education
nbarrett@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Julie McCormick

Special Education
jmccormick@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Amy Dimatteo

Special Education
adimmatteo@concordps.org

Physical Therapist

Carol Hauser

Special Education
chauser@concordps.org

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Sharon Hehn

Grade5, Special Education
shehn@concordps.org

Fifth Grade