Willard Elementary School Special Education

Special Education Team Page

Staff

Kristin Grenier

Special Education
kgrenier@concordps.org

Primary Language Based

Jessica Edwards

Special Education
jedwards@concordps.org

Intermediate Language Based

Jane Downes

Special Education
jdownes@concordps.org

Special Education

Jennifer Thistle

Special Education
jthistle@concordps.org

Special Education

Nancy Lankford

Special Education
nlankford@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist

Angela Suarez

Special Education
asuarez@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jennifer Gassiraro

Special Education
jgassiraro@concordps.org

Teacher of Hearing Impaired

Rachel Wolf

Special Education
rwolf@concordps.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

Amy Dimatteo

Special Education
adimmatteo@concordps.org

Physical Therapist